• About Me

    A short bit about who I am. At least how much I've figured out so far. Read more.

  • My Other Places

    Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Flickr

    SF Bookworm
    Wherein I discuss my gentle maddness.

  • Twitter Upates

  • Get email updates.

    Join 2 other followers

Wordplay with Wordle

This is rather cool.  A site called Wordle which will take a URL and cread a word cloud from the RSS feed.  You can also enter text directly so if you pasted, say the latest chapter of your new novel you could see if there are any particular words your using too often and might consider replacing.  Or perhaps you could enter key words from your story to generate title ideas.

Oh, and you can change language, font, word orientation and color.

Here’s the Wordle I created from the RSS feed of this blog.

Wordle: Heres What I Know
Click on the image to go to the Wordle site and see a larger version.

Leave a Reply

